Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 20 May 2015.

Sand Citiz

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive May 12 2015

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye Gill Butler

Councillor Brenda Dacres Mattthew Hill

Councillor Colin Elliott Hannah Le Vay

Councillor Alan Hall David Roper Newman

Councillor Simon Hooks Cathy Sullivan

Councillor Hilary Moore Leslie Thomas

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Jim Mallory

Standards Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 **7.00 pm**, Committee Room 3 - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 9
3.	Local Code of Corporate Governance - Review of Compliance 2014- 15	10 - 63
4.	Review of Whistle blowing Referrals and Policy	64 - 77
5.	Appointments to Sub-Committees	